Show all

Ouranio toxo


You can buy this album in digital format (Mp3) at a cost of € 10 or choose to receive it as a CD at your home for only € 15 (FREE shipping). 

Release date 2009-Protasis
1. Θάλασσα
2. Σινιάλο
3. Βαλίτσα
4. Ταξιδεύω
5. Τέσσερα σημεία
6. Ουράνιο τόξο
7. Δεν με νοιάζει
8. Αγκαλιά σε κρατάω
9. Τα δώρα
10. Η ανάσα της αγάπης
Antigoni's first personal CD is entitled "OURANIO TOXO" (meaning "Rainbow") and it was released in June 2009 by Protasis. It contains songs composed by Vassilis Kazoullis, Ilias Katelanos, Aris Kleisouras and herself, which combine elements from different musical styles (ethnic, pop, jazz) and have in common a sense of calmness, serenity and a relaxing airy mood. An extremely careful and outstanding production has taken place in this cd, from every point of view (songs, photo cover, 16-page colorful insert book with photos and graphics) and twenty skilled Greek musicians participate in it in a huge variety of instruments (piano, synth, saxophone , trumpet, trombone, clarinet, cavalier, accordion, lyre, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, oud, lute, cannon, mandolin, violin, cello, electric bass, double bass, cajon, drums, percussion), including: Kyrimkiridis, Konstantinou, Alkiviadis Konstantopoulos, Alexandros Arkadopoulos, Dimitrakopoulos, Kapilidis, Karaganis, Vangelis Karipis, Kefalas, Liolios, Perisynakis, Pikridas, Plagiannakos, Tsamis, Zafiriou.
SKU: n/a. Category: .